Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Rand-Harper-Pickering
62 W. Main Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Tel: 508-366-4458

Britton-Summers
4 Church Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Tel: 508-366-4717

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lorraine V. Thomas Sun July 20, 2014
Robert V. Mazzalupo Thu July 10, 2014
Beverly A. (Nelpi) Charron Sat July 05, 2014
Thomas B. Fryer, Jr. Wed July 02, 2014
Ralph F. Dwinnell Tue July 01, 2014
Patricia M. Pecklers Sun June 29, 2014
Diane T. Roy Sat June 28, 2014
Maureen B. Sullivan Thu June 26, 2014
Thomas E. Walker Sat June 21, 2014
Berniece M. Indge Fri June 20, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Westborough Funeral Homes: Rand-Harper-Pickering. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |